Traveling with Joy Harjo (Muscogee)

If you are interested in learning about what Indian people’s lives are like a good option is to listen to Indian people themselves. (In 2000 they constituted less than a 1% of the population, after having been the 100% once…) Joy Harjo is a Muscogee artist, thinker & activist — she writes songs, music, thoughts, poetry. 

FIXED LINK: On our webpage on Joy Harjo you can watch her in an 8-min video where she explores Reality Shows! Enjoy! 🙂 You’re welcome to post here your comments!

4 responses to “Traveling with Joy Harjo (Muscogee)

  1. I love it!
    I don’t understand all the things but I go to bed now happy.
    🙂

  2. Awesome! I am absolutely shocked!
    The most terrific thing I hear in my life!

  3. Michelle for USA president!

  4. Ayayayay! Hahahahah… No way! 😀 😛 I’m glad you enjoyed it. I think this video fills people up with energy, don’t you think? It’s so vital! 🙂

Leave a Reply

